Overview and Scrutiny

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (9) (4:2:2:1:0)

Labour	Conservative	Independent	Green	Free Independents
David Whitaker	Val Histed	David Kerr	Ceri Mumford	
Ian Pattison	Emma Smith	Roger Dennison		
Mark Bevan				
To be confirmed				
Substitutes:				
Janet Hall	Alycia James	Mike Greenall	Dave Brookes	
Pam Pickles	Richard Rollins	June Ashworth		

<u>Budget and Performance Panel (9)</u> (4:2:2:1:0) 2 Seats surrendered (1 seat each from Lab and Independent), 1 seat gained (Con), 1 seat gained FI)

Labour	Conservative	Independent	Green	Free Independents
Janet Hall	Susan Sykes	Tony Anderson	Dave Brookes	To be confirmed.
Elizabeth Scott	Richard Rollins			
Richard Newman-	Alycia James			
Thompson				
Substitutes:				
Roger Sherlock	Roger Mace	Mike Greenall	Chris Coates	
	Emma Smith			